På lager

Meinke Rachel

Along For The Ride (PB) - B-format

DKK 128.00 inkl. moms
DKK 102.40 ekskl. moms

ISBN:
9780241460641
Sprog:
Engelsk
Indbinding:
Paperback
Sideantal:
400
Forlag:
Penguin Books
Udgivelsesdato:
01-07-2021
Udgivelsesår:
2021
Udgivelsesland:
Storbritannien
BESKRIVELSE:
An addictive romance about new media stardom and first-love, perfect for fans of Beth Reekles and Jenny Han. - Connor Jackson. These two words make every girl go crazy, screaming and begging for a chance to meet him. He's the world's biggest pop star, but for seventeen-year-old Katelyn Jackson he's just her older brother. When Katelyn is forced to put her competitive soccer dreams on hold to go along on Connor's US summer tour, she's unimpressed. But when she meets Zach Matthews, the lead singer of his opening act, everything changes and life on the road takes a whole different turn ...
}