Nyhed
På lager

Gregory Karen

I Hold Your Heart (PB) - B-format

DKK 128.00 inkl. moms
DKK 102.40 ekskl. moms

ISBN:
9781526609168
Sprog:
Engelsk
Indbinding:
Paperback
Sideantal:
336
Forlag:
Bloomsbury YA
Udgivelsesdato:
11-07-2019
Udgivelsesår:
2019
Udgivelsesland:
Storbritannien
BESKRIVELSE:
The tense, tender must-read book of the summer - perfect for fans of Louise O'Neill and Sara Barnard! When Gemma meets Aaron, she feels truly seen for the first time. Their love story is the intense kind. The written-in-the-stars, excluding-all-others kind. The kind you write songs about. But little by little their relationship takes over Gemma's life. What happens when being seen becomes being watched, and care becomes control?
}